Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at PATV consists of nine community volunteers. Each Director serves a three-year term, and may sit two consecutive terms. The Board helps create policies for PATV, which are then implemented by the Executive Director. The Executive Director gathers feedback from the staff, interns, volunteers, and producers, and reports to the Board. Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 6 PM, and are open to the public.

Sitting Board Members:

Tom Nothnagle– President

Kelcey Parrick-Feree– Vice President

Keane Leeds– Treasurer

Erin Kuester– Secretary

Caroline Edmund-Diez

Ricardo Rangel Jr.

Matt Steele

Troy Williams